A day in the life

owie
Eu cortei meu dedo enquanto alimentava minha gata…
lata maligna (fede a cocô e peixe)
…a gata ficou feliz.

😳 Tenho mãos enormes… / My hands are friggin’ huge

13 opiniões sobre “A day in the life

  1. That’s awesome!! The drawing… not you cutting your hand…😛

    And I think it’s not really good if your cat start liking the taste of your blood… O_O

    Thanks for the “gift”.😀

  2. Ei, realmente indecente aquela receita de Twix. Mas juro que fiquei com vontade de fazer! Hehehehe!

    Só depois de alguns minutos percebi que as ilustrações do blogui são suas! ADOREI!!!!!! Gosto muito desse tipo de traço.

    Poxa, dois comentários de duas ótimas desenhistas no meu humirde brógui. Mó orgulho!

  3. Its hard to imagine thats cats used to be worshiped by Egyptions when their food smells of poo and fish. Yet here we are, bleeding for the sake of feeding our gods on earth!

Deixe uma resposta

